GO PHILLIES!!!!!

The Phillies just won the World Series.  WHOOOO HOOO!!!!  <Happy Dance, Happy Dance>

I just called my dad.  We watched the Phillies win in 1980.  My dad has been a fan for years.  He took both my brother and me to games when we were kids.  It’s so sweet to be able to call him and whoop it up over the Phillies once again.

Congratulations to the Phillies and their fans who have waited so long for this moment.

This entry was posted in Family, Fun, Games, General, news. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to GO PHILLIES!!!!!

  1. Kiirekass says:

    I actually got a tear in my eye watching them celebrate on the mound. I was decked out in my Phillies shirt and hat all the way out here in WA! Yeay Phillies!!

Leave a Reply

