Rough Day

It’s round two of Clomid use.  Be thankful you are safely on the other side of cyberspace.  The two-headed, bitchy monster is back.  So far today I’ve yelled, cried, and experienced the usual Clomid headache.  Couple that with the fact that today would have been the due date of the second baby I lost and you have one hell of a day.

So today instead of putting on a smile and pretending that I feel great I’m going to ride with whatever emotion and feelings happen to escape from my hormonal soul.  Please excuse my lack of posting.  I just don’t feel up to it this week.  I will return once I’m feeling more normal.  Who knows maybe later today I’ll even feel like posting something respectable.

This entry was posted in Blogging, Complaints, Health, Infertility, Loss, Miscarriage, Women. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Rough Day

  1. katery says:

    yuck, clomid. i was on it for 6 months, the hot flashes were the worst. i woke up 2, 3, 4 times a night totally drenched in sweat. this was a new (gross) experience for me since i am not a particularly sweaty person.

  2. faemom says:

    *hugs* We’re with you. Good luck!

  3. I hope you’re feeling better soon. Take all the time you need, you know? Am trying to not berrate myself for neglecting my blog:)

Leave a Reply

