This Program Has Been Interrupted …

Your regularly scheduled Incognito Mom program has been interrupted by Christmas.  Please stand by and stay tuned as it’ll be back soon …

I’m sorry to have left you all waiting for me.  I’ve been swamped trying to catch up on everything Christmas.  I still have lots more to do but I promise I’ll return soon.  Hang in there.  I swear I’ll be back.  I’ve got lots to say and share.

This entry was posted in Blogging, General, This and That. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to This Program Has Been Interrupted …

  1. faemom says:

    Can’t wait until you’re back! Most of us have just stopped sleeping . . . maybe your way is better. . . hmm.

  2. Evenshine says:

    We’ll hang, don’t worry. Merry Merry and all that.

Leave a Reply

