A Picture Is Worth a Thousand Words, Right?

Since I seem to be wordless lately I thought I’d share a few pictures from the past few weeks that I thought were cute.  Hope you enjoy but please be warned that I am not good with a camera so don’t expect artiste quality.

Showing his Eagles spirit ... too bad they lost.

Showing his Eagles spirit ... too bad they lost.

 

Shorty's new helmet.

Shorty's new helmet.

 

Shorty practicing his riding skills, can't wait for the weather to get warmer.

Shorty practicing his riding skills, can't wait for the weather to get warmer.

 

A boy and his vacuum

A boy and his vacuum

 

"Oh no, the vacuum is out of battery.  We need to chaahge it."

"Oh no, the vacuum is out of battery. We need to chaahge it."

 

He's obsessed with vacuums.  What can I say?

He's obsessed with vacuums. What can I say?

 

Shorty loves his cousin.

Shorty loves his cousin.

I have many more but for now I’ll leave you with these and incorporate the rest into future posts.  Today I feel like the fog may be lifting so hopefully, I’ll be around more than I have been.  Thanks everyone for hanging in there and for the encouraging words.

This entry was posted in Blogging, Children, Family, Fun, Household, Pictures, This and That. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to A Picture Is Worth a Thousand Words, Right?

  1. Evenshine says:

    Could he be any cuter??? Love the jammies!!!

  2. incognitomom says:

    Aww, thanks. I think he’s cute but I guess you might say I’m a little bias. 😉 It was a jammie day that day.

  3. faemom says:

    Those were so cute! Evan has the same bike; where’d you get the helmet? And oh, maybe you can cultivate the love of vacuuming. Wouldn’t it be nice if that was his chore? 😉

Leave a Reply

