Scenes From This Mom’s Life

Ever wonder how this mom spends her days?  Well, here are a few scenes from my life …

book left on stairs

book left on stairs

 

toy vacuum cleaner and Mater left behind

toy vacuum cleaner and Mater left behind

 

Mickey doing a handstand on the stairs

Mickey doing a handstand on the stairs

 

Apparently downward dog is Mick's favorite position

Apparently downward dog is Mick's favorite position

 

cars, cars, and more cars

cars, cars, and more cars

 

Why yes, that is a tricycle in my house

Why yes, that is a tricycle in my house

 

Mr. Messy.  The face and the shirt say it all.

Mr. Messy. The face and the shirt say it all.

 

Is it any wonder why I never accomplish anything?  I spend my whole day cleaning up the wreckage known as my house.  Please tell me I’m not the only one.

This entry was posted in Children, Family, Household, Motherhood, Parenting, Pictures, Shorty, This and That, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Scenes From This Mom’s Life

  1. crystal clean housekeeping says:

    i enjoyed ur blogg–so very true

  2. faemom says:

    You’re not. Before we moved into the rental, we had TWO trikes in the house. And as he gets older and can pick up after himself, you’ll have to stand over him and tell him to do it over and over. Ok, maybe I’m the only one who does that.
    He’s adorable!

  3. Great pictures. I love the black and white!

  4. eugenehuo says:

    That’s a nice bike. I’m partial to those old fashioned looking ones. 🙂

  5. Kiirekass says:

    We have a trike in the house too! It’s a riot as the girls go blazing by on the circle route of our downstairs. Fun pictures!

  6. niki says:

    Are you sure those pics weren’t taken in MY house?

    😉

    Oh that’s right..I also have a pair of roller blades AND a Lightning McQueen scooter lying on my living room floor.

Leave a Reply

