Snuggling is Good

Wanna see something cute … last week while my nephew was here one morning I woke at 6:00 and went to check on Shorty.  This is what I found.

IMG_3561

IMG_3564

During the course of the night my nephew did some sleepwalking and ended up in Shorty’s bed.  So there they were, my two favorite little boys, sleeping in the new big boy bed together.  A half hour later when I went back in to check this is what I found.

IMG_3565

Go ahead and say it, “Awww.”

This entry was posted in Children, Family, Love, Perfection, Pictures, Sleeping and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Snuggling is Good

  1. Evenshine says:

    Oh to sleep like this…I mean, without the sleepwalking part…

Leave a Reply

