Marlboro Gram

From three year old Shorty came this gem:

“Mom I’m a little bit sick and my voice is sounding a little like a man.  It sounds like Gram’s voice.”

Let me clarify this for you … Gram is my mom, aka Shorty’s grandmom.

Lesson learned:  This is what over forty years of smoking Marlboro Reds will do to a woman’s voice. 

Can’t wait to share this little gem with Gram.  Good thing she has a sense of humor.

This entry was posted in Family, Parenting, Shorty, This and That and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Marlboro Gram

  1. faemom says:

    LOL Out of the mouth of babes.

    • incognitomom says:

      I know, fae, isn’t that a hoot? My mom said she’ll get even with the little turkey one of these days.

Leave a Reply

