Calling All Disney Vacation Club Members

That last post was really depressing and I no longer want it to be the first thing people read when they come here.  And just so you all know that my life isn’t all just crap I’m going to share with you that we just returned from Walt Disney World.  That’s right my little family took a week long vacation to the land of magic.  It was fun and I’ll tell you all about it in my next post (as soon as I finish doing the laundry, grocery shopping, and downloading our vacation photos).  But for right now I’m looking for anyone who currently owns Disney Vacation Club membership or knows someone who does.  Big wants to buy into this.  Sounds fun and great in theory but me being the more cautious partner in this marriage needs to make sure we’d be doing the right thing.

So come out, come out and tell me all about your experiences with this.  Are you a DVC member?  Do you like it, regret it, have words of wisdom for anyone considering it?  Share please.  Give me the good and the bad.  I want to hear it all.  If you prefer not to share on such a public forum then send me a short comment and I will email you back and we can converse in private.

This entry was posted in Disney World, Uncategorized, Vacation and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

